Election Results

President: Don Warming Vice President: Millie McGee Secretary: Phyllis Haley Peters Treasurer: Evelyn Johnson Board Members: John Bryant Glenn Hunter Sammy Keen Marcus Morgan Tom Trammel Alternates: Linda Hizer Karen Mullins Charlie Arnett Sassy Johnson Thanks to all our members for your participation in selecting our Officers and Board of Directors. Many THANKS to our volunteers for setting up tents, chairs, tables and all of the other things to give you a picnic, and BIG JOHN or cooking great tasting pulled pork. Sincerely your Chairman Joan